0585 787963

Direttore Commerciale: Luca Figari  l.figari@immcarrara.it

Fabio Franchini (sviluppo fiere terze e centro congressi)  f.franchini@immcarrara.it

Chiara Lodovici  c.lodovici@immcarrara.it

Alessandra Boggia  a.boggia@immcarrara.it ​

​Naida Biso  n.biso@immcarrara.it

​Elena Palmerini  e.palmerini@immcarrara.it ​

Serena Corzani​  s.corzani@immcarrara.it

Elena Vatteroni  e.vatteroni@immcarrara.it

Valter Giannoni  v.giannoni@immcarrara.it

Antonella Spada a.spada@immcarrara.it